Anna Rybakova
Deputy Head of Trade Barriers Analysis Department

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Soil Science Faculty, Lomonosov Moscow State University, drafter of Federal Laws On Technical Regulation, On Standardization in the Russian Federation, author of research studies of technical regulation systems of foreign countries in the areas of export of Russian goods.

Areas of expertise:

Working out of agreements of the Customs Union (EAEU); drafting of regulations in the area of technical regulation; drafting and expert review of technical regulations in the part of conformity assessment; drafting and expert review of national standards in the area of conformity assessment; analysis of international and foreign documents in the area of conformity assessment (accreditation and verification of conformity); research in the area of technical regulation; teaching activities. Standardization expert, personnel certification expert, expert in assessment of experience and business reputation of business entities.

From 1996 to 2016 — department head of the All-Russian Scientific Research Institute for Certification JSC.

Since 2016 — member of the Standardization Working Group of the Appeal Commission of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandard).

Since 2018 — Associate Professor of Department of Trade and Trade Regulation at MGIMO (Moscow State Institute of International Relations) University.

Publications:

Over 130 scientific publications (monographs, coursebooks, articles). Research adviser and principal investigator of more than 40 research projects.

State awards and titles of honor: honorary certificates of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology for contribution to development of legislation in the area of standardization.

Анна Михайловна Рыбакова
Заместитель руководителя департамента анализа торговых барьеров

Кандидат биологических наук, факультет Почвоведения МГУ им.Ломоносова, разработчик федеральных законов «О техническом регулировании», «О стандартизации в Российской Федерации», автор исследований систем технического регулирования зарубежных стран по направлениям экспорта российских товаров.

Области компетенции:

Разработка соглашений Таможенного союза (ЕАЭС); разработка проектов нормативных правовых актов в области технического регулирования; разработка и экспертиза проектов технических регламентов в части оценки соответствия; разработка и экспертиза проектов национальных стандартов в области оценки соответствия; анализ международных и зарубежных документов в области оценки соответствия (аккредитации и подтверждения соответствия); исследования в сфере технического регулирования; преподавательская деятельность. Эксперт по стандартизации, эксперт по сертификации персонала, эксперт по оценке опыта и деловой репутации субъектов предпринимательской деятельности.

С 1996 по 2016 – зав. отделом ОАО «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт сертификации».

С 2016г – член Рабочей группы по стандартизации Апелляционной комиссии Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии (Росстандарта).

С 2018г. – доцент кафедры Торговое дело и торговое регулирование МГИМО.

Публикации:

Свыше 130 научных публикаций (монографий, учебников, статей). Руководитель и ответственный исполнитель более 40 научно-исследовательских работ.

Имеет государственные награды и почетные звания: почетные грамоты Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии за вклад в разработку законодательства в сфере стандартизации.