Victoria Oseledko
Deputy General Director

Master of Economics, State University — Higher School of Economics. Candidate of Economic Sciences, Centre for Defence Studies of the Academy of Military Sciences of the Russian Federation. Actual State Councillor of the Russian Federation, 3rd Class (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No.660 of April 30, 2008).

2000 to 2004 — Section Chief of the Department of Financial Control and Audit at the Ministry of Property Relations of the Russian Federation.

2004 to 2008 — Deputy Director of the Department of State Industrial Policy at the Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Russian Federation.

2008 to 2009 — Deputy Director of the Department of State Policy in the Field of Technical Regulation and Ensuring Unity of Measurements at the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

During this period, acted as representative of the State in the following partially government-owned public joint stock companies:

  • as a Member of Board of Directors: JSC Irkutskenergo, Concern Morinformsystem-Agat JSC, JSC NIITEKHIM, etc.;
  • as a Member of Audit Commission: PJSC Gazprom, RAO UES, PJSC Transneft, PJSC Rosneft, JSCo RZD, PJSC UAC, JSC Tactical Missiles Corporation, etc.

2011 to 2020 — CEO positions at a range of business entities.

State awards and titles of honor:

Honored Engineer of the Power Industry of the Russian Federation; medal «290 Years of the Prosecutor General’s Office»; commendation for arranging and successfully managing a session of the Board of Executive Directors of the European Business Congress (PJSC WTC Order No.135-k of March 26, 2013); letter of commendation from the Prosecutor General’s Office (Executive Order of the President of the Russian Federation No.162-rp of April 20, 2013); letter of commendation from Sergey Katyrin, President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, for high professionalism and significant contribution to the establishment, development, and effective operation of PJSC WTC.

Виктория Владимировна Оселедько
Заместитель генерального директора

Окончила Государственный университет — Высшая школа экономики, имеет степень магистра экономики. Кандидат экономических наук (Центр оборонных проблем Академии военных наук Российской Федерации). Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 3 класса (Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 30.04.2008 г. № 660).

С 2000 по 2004 г. — начальник отдела Департамента финансового контроля и аудита Министерства имущественных отношений Российской Федерации.

С 2004 по 2008 г. — заместитель директора Департамента государственной промышленной политики Министерства промышленности и энергетики Российской Федерации.

С 2008 по 2009 г. — заместитель директора Департамента государственной политики в области технического регулирования и обеспечения единства измерений Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

В этот период выступала в качестве представителя государства в открытых акционерных обществах с государственным участием:

  • член Совета директоров: ОАО «Иркутскэнерго», ОАО «Концерн «Моринформсистема —Агат», ОАО «НИИТЭХИМ» и др.;
  • член ревизионной комиссии: ОАО «Газпром», РАО «ЕЭС», ОАО «Транснефть», ОАО «Роснефть», ОАО «РЖД», ОАО «ОАК», ОАО «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» и др.

С 2011 по 2020 г. — топ-менеджер в различных бизнес-структурах.

Имеет государственные награды и почетные звания: «Почетный энергетик Российской Федерации»; медаль «290 лет Генеральной прокуратуры»; благодарность за организацию и обеспечение успешного проведения заседания Совета Исполнительных директоров Европейского делового конгресса (приказ ОАО «ЦМТ» от 26.03.2013 г. № 135-к); благодарственное письмо Генеральной прокуратуры (Распоряжение Президента Российской Федерации от 20.04.2013 г. № 162-рп); благодарственное письмо Президента ТПП РФ С. Н. Катырина за высокий уровень профессионализма и значительный личный вклад в становление и развитие и эффективную работу ОАО «ЦМТ».