Iosif Aronov
Deputy General Director

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, lead drafter of the Federal Laws On Technical Regulation and On Standardization in the Russian Federation. Academician of the Academy for Quality Issues, member of the International Quality Professionals Guild, expert from Russia on the issues of WTO Agreement on TBT, Professor of MGIMO (Moscow State Institute of International Relations) University, Scientific Editor of “Quality Management Methods” journal, member of the editorial board of “Product Quality Control” journal, member of the editorial board of “Communication in Dependability” international journal.

Areas of expertise:

Working out of agreements of the Customs Union (EAEU); drafting of regulations in the area of technical regulation; drafting and expert review of technical regulations in the part of conformity assessment; drafting and expert review of national standards in the area of conformity assessment; analysis of international and foreign documents in the area of conformity assessment (accreditation and verification of conformity); research in the area of technical regulation; teaching activities. Standardization expert, personnel certification expert, expert in assessment of experience and business reputation of business entities.

From 2014 to 2016 — Head of Research of the Directorate of the All-Russian Scientific Research Institute for Certification JSC (VNIIS)  

Publications:

Author and co-author of over 280 scientific publications, coursebooks, monographs and articles on the issues of risk assessment, quality management, conformity assessment, analysis of technical barriers to trade. Research adviser of 31 research projects, co-author of 49 research projects and scientific advisory works.

State awards and titles of honor: lapel badge of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation in recognition for services in the area of standardization and quality n.a. V.V. Boitsov, medal of honor of the All-Russian Quality Organization n.a. I.A. Iliina in the nomination “For outstanding scientific achievements in the area of quality”, commendation from the International Center of Halal Standardization and Certification of the Russian Council of Muftis, honorary certificates of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart), Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs for contribution to development of standardization in the Russian Federation.

Иосиф Зиновьевич Аронов
Научный руководитель Исследовательского центра

Доктор технических наук, профессор, ведущий разработчик Федеральных Законов «О техническом регулировании» и «О стандартизации в Российской Федерации». Академик Академии проблем качества, член Международной гильдии профессионалов качества, эксперт от России по вопросам Соглашения ВТО по ТБТ, профессор МГИМО (У), научный редактор журнала «методы менеджмента качества», член редколлегии журнала «Контроль качества продукции», член редколлегии международного журнала «Communication in Dependability».

Области компетенции:

Разработка соглашений Таможенного союза (ЕАЭС); разработка проектов нормативных правовых актов в области технического регулирования; разработка и экспертиза проектов технических регламентов в части оценки соответствия; разработка и экспертиза проектов национальных стандартов в области оценки соответствия; анализ международных и зарубежных документов в области оценки соответствия (аккредитации и подтверждения соответствия); исследования в сфере технического регулирования; преподавательская деятельность. Эксперт по стандартизации, эксперт по сертификации персонала, эксперт по оценке опыта и деловой репутации субъектов предпринимательской деятельности.

С 2014 года по 2016 — руководитель научного направления Дирекции ОАО «Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский институт стандартизации. (ВНИИС)» 

Публикации:

Автор и соавтор свыше 280 научных публикаций, учебников, монографий и статей по вопросам оценки риска, управления качеством, оценки соответствия, анализа технических барьеров в торговле. Руководитель 31 Научно-исследовательской работы, cоавтор 49 НИР и научно-консультационных работ.

Имеет государственные награды и почетные звания: нагрудный знак Минпромторга РФ «За заслуги в области стандартизации и качества» им. В. В. Бойцова, почетная медаль ВОК им. И. А. Ильина в номинации «За выдающиеся научные достижения в области качества», благодарность Международного центра стандартизации и сертификации «Халяль» Совета муфтиев России, почетные грамоты Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Росстандарта, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей за вклад в развитие стандартизации в Российской Федерации.